Prevent an iPhone User from Deleting the Btracking LBS Edge Suite Phone Tracking App

Follow

On an iPhone you can prevent a user from deleting an app such as the Btracking LBS Edge Suite, and stopping location (GPS) reporting services. Here's how:

 

 

However, there's no way to prevent the phone's user from simply powering off the phone which in turns stops GPS location reporting as long as the phone is off.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments