Can I Prevent Someone From Turning Off the Phone Tracking App?

Follow

No. Btracking is a business tool intended to improve the manageability and productivity of off site personnel in a collaborative manner. As with any smartphone, the user can disable GPS, stop the Btracking app, uninstall it, turn off the phone, or place the phone in location where GPS and/or cell coverage is inaccessible, all of which disables tracking.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments