Is There a Fee to Cancel Tracking?

Follow

A monthly tracking subscription can be cancelled by written notice within 5 business day's of the next months' renewal for no charge. If notice is received less than 5 business days' from the renewal, the subscription is cancelled at the end of the following subscription month.

A "No Equipment Fee" subscription is canceled by returning the tracker or buying it out. Btracking requires 10 business days to verify condition of the tracker. If verified subscription is canceled within 5 business days of verification.

For Customers with a Fleet Account adding/removing units on their own, a unit is billable once it has been active for 3 days during a subscription month.

For complete details see Terms & Conditions.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments